Labour has local representatives on both the North West Leicestershire District Council and Leicestershire County Council.

NWL District Council

Ashby Willesley ward:  Cllr Dave Bigby

Castle Donington Park ward:  Cllr Michael Hay

Coalville West ward:  Cllr John Legrys

Daleacre Hill ward:  Cllr Carol Sewell

Hugglescote St John’s ward:  Cllr Russell Johnson

Hugglescote St Mary’s ward:  Cllr Dr Terri Eynon

Measham South ward:  Cllr Sean Sheahan

Snibston South ward:  Cllr John ‘Gus’ Geary

Thringstone ward:  Cllr Dave Everitt


Leicestershire County Council

Coalville North division:  Cllr Dr Terri Eynon CC

Forest & Measham division:  Cllr Sean Sheahan CC

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search